BC Lions in the community: February 20 – 24

0

A number of current BC Lions players including Emmanuel Arceneaux, Jeremiah Johnson, Jason Arakgi, Eric Fraser, Stephen Adekolu, and Adrian Clarke will be visiting schools in the Vancouver area as well as Parksville and Kelowna this coming week. See below for times, locations and programs:

Monday, February 20 – FortisBC Energy Champions
Location: Matsqui Elementary
Address: 33661 Elizabeth Avenue, Abbotsford
Time: 1:00 pm
BC Lions: Jason Arakgi, Manny Arceneaux
Contact: Terry Jung, terry_jung@sd34.bc.ca, 604-826-8181

Monday, February 20 – Lions in the House
Location: Latimer Road Elementary
Address: 135 North Pym Road, Parksville
Time: 2:00 pm
BC Lions: Stephen Adekolu, Adrian Clarke, Jeremiah Johnson
Contact: Eithne Harrison, harrison_e@surreyschools.ca, 604-576-9184

Monday, February 20 – Be More Than A Bystander
Location: Similkameen Elementary-Secondary
Address: 830 – 2 Avenue, Keremeos
Time: 11:30 am
BC Lions: Eric Fraser, Rolly Lumbala
Contact: Paulina Tin, ptin@sd53.bc.ca, 250-499-2727

Tuesday, February 21 – FortisBC Energy Champions
Location: William Watson Elementary
Address: 16450 – 80 Avenue, Surrey
Time: 1:00 pm
BC Lions: Jason Arakgi, Stephen Adekolu
Contact: Sandy Binning Dhaliwal, binning_s@surreyschools.ca, 604-574-4141

Tuesday, February 21 – Be More Than A Bystander
Location: Southern Okanagan Secondary
Address: 6140 Gala Street, Oliver
Time: 9:50 am
BC Lions: Eric Fraser, Rolly Lumbala
Contact: Sara Illingworth, sillingw@sd53.bc.ca, 250-498-4931

Tuesday, February 21 – Be More Than A Bystander
Location: Okanagan College
Address: 1000 KLO Road, Kelowna
Time: 2:30 pm
BC Lions: Eric Fraser, Rolly Lumbala
Contact: Heather Carson, HCarson@okanagan.bc.ca, 250-762-5445

Wednesday, February 22 – FortisBC Energy Champions
Location: Norgate Community
Address: 1295 Sowden St, North Vancouver
Time: 9:30 am
BC Lions: Jason Arakgi, Stephen Adekolu
Contact: Barbara Leigh, bleigh@sd44.ca, 604-903-3680

Wednesday, February 22 – FortisBC Energy Champions
Location: Walter Moberly
Address: 1000 59th Ave E, Vancouver
Time: 11:15 am
BC Lions: Jason Arakgi, Stephen Adekolu
Contact: Patricia Plottel, pplottel@vsb.bc.ca , 604-713-4784

Wednesday, February 22 – Be More Than A Bystander
Location: Kalamalka Secondary
Address: 7900 Mcclounie Road, Coldstream
Time: 8:45 am
BC Lions: Eric Fraser, Rolly Lumbala
Contact: Chris Coclough, ccolclough@sd22.bc.ca, 250-545-1396

Wednesday, February 22 – Be More Than A Bystander
Location: Seaton Secondary
Address: 2701-41 Avenue, Vernon
Time: 12:00 pm
BC Lions: Eric Fraser, Rolly Lumbala
Contact: Ian Busfield, ibusfield@sd22.bc.ca, 250-542-3361

Thursday, February 23 – FortisBC Energy Champions
Location: Dr. R.E. McKechnie
Address: 7455 Maple Street, Vancouver
Time: 9:30 am
BC Lions: Jason Arakgi, Manny Arceneaux
Contact: Karen Rosberg, krosberg@vsb.bc.ca, 604-713-4952

Thursday, February 23 – FortisBC Energy Champions
Location: Douglas Park Elementary
Address: 5409 – 206 Street, Langley
Time: 1:00 pm
BC Lions: Jason Arakgi, Manny Arceneaux
Contact: Carmen Eberle, ceberle@sd35.bc.ca, 604 533-4491

Thursday, February 23 – Be More Than A Bystander
Location: Seaton Secondary
Address: 705 Rutland Road N, Kelowna
Time: 9:15 am
BC Lions: Eric Fraser, Rolly Lumbala
Contact: Cindy Rhodes, hugh.alexander@sd23.bc.ca, 250-870-5110

Thursday, February 23rd – Be More Than A Bystander
Location: Mount Boucherie Secondary
Address: 2751 Cameron Road, West Kelowna
Time: 12:35 pm
BC Lions: Eric Fraser, Rolly Lumbala
Contact: Raquel Steen, mountboucheriesecondary.school@sd23.bc.ca, 250-870-5101

Friday, February 24th – FortisBC Energy Champions
Location: St. Jude Elementary
Address: 2953 – 15 Ave East, Vancouver
Time: 11:00 am
BC Lions: Stephen Adekolu, Manny Arceneaux
Contact: Michael Perry, stjude@shawcable.com, 604-434-1633

Please note: Media attending school visits do require permission. Please refer to the contact numbers provided.

BC Lions 2017 season memberships start at just $250 all-in and are available now. Subscribe before April 1st and be entered to win a 2017 Nissan Murano.

Share.

Comments are closed.