Thunder Set Fireworks Dates For 25th Season at ARM & HAMMER Park

0

The 25th season of baseball at ARM & HAMMER Park is just 174 days away and the Thunder, Double-A affiliate of the New York Yankees, are pleased to annouce the dates in which post-game fireworks will take place during the summer.

“After one of the most successful seasons on the field in our franchise history, we’re excited for the 2018 season,” said Thunder GM/COO Jeff Hurley. “Post-game fireworks shows are one of our most popular promotions each year and we are excited to present 23 shows next summer.”

Fireworks shows take place on select Tuesday, WednesdayThursdayFriday and Saturday nights throughout the season. The first show at ARM & HAMMER Park will take place on Thursday, May 3 when the Thunder host the Harrisburg Senators (Washington Nationals). The month of May features six post-game fireworks shows including Wednesday, May 30 and Thursday, May 31 when the Thunder host the Reading Fightin Phils (Philadelphia Phillies). 

As part of the Eastern League All-Star Classic taking place at ARM & HAMMER Park, fans will enjoy special post-game fireworks shows on Tuesday, July 10 following the Home Run Derby, presented by Case’s Pork Roll, and on Wednesday, July 11 following the Eastern League All-Star Game. 

The dates below are scheduled to have post-game fireworks during the 2018 season:
Thursday, May 3 @ 7pm
Saturday, May 5 @ 7pm
Thursday, May 17 @ 7pm
Saturday, May 19 @ 7pm
Wednesday, May 30 @ 7pm
Thursday, May 31 @ 7pm
Thursday, June 7 @ 7pm
Saturday, June 9 @ 7pm
Saturday, June 16 @ 7pm
Thursday, June 21 @ 7pm
Saturday, June 30 @ 7pm
Tuesday, July 3 @ 7pm
Tuesday, July 10 @ 7pm (Eastern League Home Run Derby)
Wednesday, July 11 @ 7pm (Eastern League All-Star Game)
Thursday, July 12 @ 7pm
Saturday, July 14 @ 7pm
Thursday, July 26 @ 7pm
Saturday, July 28 @ 7pm
Thursday, August 9 @ 7pm
Friday, August 17 @ 7pm
Saturday, August 18 @ 7pm
Saturday, September 1 @ 7pm
Sunday, September 2 @ 7pm

Musical themes for 2018 fireworks shows and other promotions and giveaways will be revealed at a later date. The 25th season of Thunder baseball begins on Thursday, April 5 when the Thunder host the Richmond Flying Squirrels (San Francisco Giants). Full and Half Season tickets and Group Tickets are on-sale now by phone at 609-394-3300. Single game tickets will be available beginning in March of 2018. 

Fans can stay up to date on the latest news about the 2018 season by signing up for Fun on Deck, the team’s bi-weekly email newsletter. CLICK HERE to sign up.

2018 Schedule With Fireworks Dates

Share.

Comments are closed.