Houston Dynamo Training Schedule, Feb. 13-19

0

NEED TO KNOW:

· Dynamo travel to Tucson, Arizona Monday morning and will train in Tucson all week

· Dynamo will compete in the Desert Diamond Cup, facing New England Revolution on Wednesday and New York City FC on Saturday

HOUSTON – The Houston Dynamo will travel to Tucson, Arizona this morning for the second portion of their 2017 preseason preparation. The team will train in Tucson for the next two weeks and will compete in the Desert Diamond Cup preseason tournament against several other Major League Soccer clubs.

The Dynamo open the 2017 season, presented by 76, on Saturday, March 4 at 7:30 p.m. CST against the defending MLS Cup Champion Seattle Sounders FC at BBVA Compass Stadium.

Following is the team’s training and game schedule for this week. The Dynamo will provide video and quotes to for media following each training session and game in Tucson. For assistance in speaking with specific Dynamo players while in Tucson, please contact Hector Castelltort at [email protected] Please make any requests at least one day prior to the desired interview date.

Monday, February 13

Training – 6 p.m. CST / 5 p.m. MST – Kino Sports Complex, Tucson, Arizona

Tuesday, February 14

Training – 11:30 a.m. CST / 10:30 a.m. MST – Kino Sports Complex, Tucson, Arizona

Wednesday, February 15

GAME vs. NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION – 6 p.m. CST / 5 p.m. MST – Kino Sports Complex, Tucson, Arizona

Game will be streamed live at HoustonDynamo.com/LIVE

Thursday, February 16

Training – 11:30 a.m. CST / 10:30 a.m. MST – Kino Sports Complex, Tucson, Arizona

Friday, February 17

Training – 11:30 a.m. CST / 10:30 a.m. MST – Kino Sports Complex, Tucson, Arizona

Saturday, February 18

GAME vs. NEW YORK CITY FC – 7 p.m. CST / 6 p.m. MST – Kino Sports Complex, Tucson, Arizona

Game will be streamed live at HoustonDynamo.com/LIVE

Sunday, February 19

PLAYERS’ DAY OFF – NO AVAILABILITY

Tickets for all regular season games start at $25 and are on sale now at HoustonDynamo.com, by phone at 713-276-GOAL and at the BBVA Compass Stadium box office. Season tickets for the entire 2017 home campaign are also available online at HoustonDynamo.com/2017 or by phone at 713-276-GOAL.

Share.

Comments are closed.